Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am outgoing, I mean playing golf, baseball, basketball any sports. Adding sports I like having any seafoods around beachside.

In his own words

I like traveling and seeing other countries culture. it never stops interesting me! i started this job way back then 8 years ago and I have been traveling a lot. in Europe like Italy, France, Switzerland, Holland, Germany, Denmark, Ireland, Poland and it goes on for another 10 so i stop here....... and South American and Southeast Asian countries as well... Before I moved in So Cal, I lived in Amsterdam and Singapore for a short period and now finally settled in So Cal! I'm from Tokyo, Japan, born and raised, like trying new things. i just started surfing. hate early mornings but have to sacrifice something when you start something. i like going out for dining and drinks and I like playing pretty much any sports and watching movies. comedy from Home Alone to Hangover. i like movies based on a true story too. I live right by the beach and absolutely love it! I kinda like shopping, by saying that, i feel like I'm still such a tourist. I like playing sports like basketball (im pretty good), golf (all my friends tell me i swing like a pro but my score is like an average...), pool/billiard (i dont know if this is sports. anyway most time im good except when i'm limping drunk) and beach volleyball (living right by the beach it is part of your life) I would like to meet someone fun to talk with and share the same interests.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nature. For example Yosemite, Beachside.,etc.

Favorite things

Recently I like Korean food and Mexican. Also I like hamburger.

For fun

I like watching MLB or going outside for explore something.

Last read

I read Japanese cartoon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: I'll tell you later No preference