Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A superior man is modest in his speech, but exceeds in his actions." Confucius

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Michael and I am living in Boston for almost three years now. At this moment US is my third home-country; previously I lived over a decade in Moldova and Romania, this dynamic experience made me very international and open minded! I came to Boston because of its famous hospitals and because I fall in love with it since my first visit!!! Briefly about me: I am a foreign medical graduate, very focused on my career :( I am doing research in transplantation; but as a true Leo I have a ?big heart? and will find time for my loved one! I am ?curst? to be an idealist and perfectionist at the same time, thus my rational mind tells me that increases the chances of finding the one's true match, ... so far no luck :))).... I love life, as many of us do! And I am trained to maintain and prolong it, but I believe that life is pointless without beauty! I perceive and appreciate Beauty as a universal principle, a sublime form of Love, which exists on different levels, in different forms, from physical to spiritual, in different dimensions, beauty in words, behaviors, relationships... (last phrase reminded me ?Cloud Atlas? movie ha-ha?) I appreciate femininity, elegance, sensuality and good morals. So if you are open minded, naturally curious, you like to explore people, things, places, states (of mind and not only :D), you like to improve yourself and shape the world around you for better, "You" are my date! And I am looking forward to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like very much long wharf especially on sunrise during summertime, the sun is huge and rising over the airport....but this is not a Hot Spot! :-) ....otherwise: Liberty Hotel, Middlesex Lounge...Back Bay... almost every time I end up in Clerys :-)

Favorite things

I like new things! adventures, extraordinary people and curious places. I can hike, bike, sail almost any physical activity if it is fun, I like arts and museums, I love dancing, I am not very good at it but I still love it :)

For fun

I love good movies (The Shawshank Redemption, Breakfast at Tiffany's etc) and for new ones' I am guided by Flixter, clubbing, meeting friends, russian sauna and exploring people and places ...

Last read

How to Rule the World: A Handbook for the Aspiring Dictator :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am postdoctoral research fellow in surgery, transplantation biology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am true eastern eurpean: mix of romanian, ukrainian, russian and polish :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got medical degree in europe, and now I am pursuing certification in US