Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Bradbury, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 20 miles of Duarte, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love and laugh..... With a Latino

In his own words

Well where do I start? Hmmmmm.......... Okay! I'm finally at a place where I am ready to settle down. I know...... I know! You're probably saying to yourself, it's about time.......moron!! It's okay. Truth hurts buuut I can take it. I've come to realize that life is short and in my case it's even shorter. Who am I? Well, I'm somewhat of a shy person (but not The Big Bang Theory's Raj shy, I am able to talk to women while sober), honest, patient, I do consider myself loyal (But not the Fetch, Sit, Beg, Rollover, I do.not rollover), a good listener, polite (I do say "Thank You" to the Host, sitting me, and Server, when refilling my drink and bringing my order), I try to be funny, and best of all, I am a nice guy, a really nice guy (well these are the first words that is said when describing me to other people) when you lookup the word "Nice Guy" in the directionary you will see a picture of me:) Whom am I looking for? Well, I am looking for the missing piece of my puzzle called "My Life". Are you my missing.piece? What am I looking for in a woman is someone with a sense of humor, patient, family oriented, spontaneous, but most importantly is someone who would accept me for who I am. For, I will accept you for who you are. So, if you want to meet a polite and really "Nice Guy" send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Labridor.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to San Diego during the summer, mostly in the middle of July.

Favorite things

I love watching The Big Bang Theory, Bones TV shows, still love watching the first 3 Star Wars movies that ever released. My Favorite music is listening to Bruce Springstein, Queen, and Classic Rock

For fun

I like going to the movies, watch football, basketball and baseball games,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference