Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rigobigo

40 year old man | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faithfull, Sincere, Romantic...looking for someone real. No games, secrets...must love Jesus Christ.

In his own words

IM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE THAT LIKES ME FOR ME...THIS IS ME, well a lil bit of me: I come from a big family of six brothers and six sisters and im 2nd youngest in the family. I love my entire family and they always come first, whether were getting along or not...:) I love anything and everything that has to do with the beach like the sound of the waves crashing to the whisper of the ocean breeze to the warm feel of the summer sun on my skin. Love all sorts of music like classic rock, alternative, Spanish rock, easy listening, electronic, but REGGAE is on top of my list. There is nothing like listening to a live concert. I also love camping and the outdoors. Surf or body-board when i can in the summer and snowboard in the winter. Play all sorts of sports depending on the season. Hit the gym when i can and I love my Chargers! I have traveled a bit in my life from San Juan, P.R., to Oracabessa, Jamaica to many states in Mexico and almost every state in the U.S. on road trips that have changed my life into who I am today. I love animals especially dogs who are truly mans best friend. Im very easy going and laid back. Am funny when needed and serious when I have to. Love a good joke especially if its spontaneous. Last but not least, here is 4 pieces of advice about the things Ive learned through my life's journey...1. Have faith in God, hes the only one you can ever count on without a doubt..you cant see him but hes there, its why its called FAITH. 2. Think clearly what you say in trying times for once said, they cannot be taken back 3. Those you've hurt can forgive you but if you don't forgive YOURSELF, you'll never feel FORGIVENESS for everyone makes mistakes its, those that never learn from them that never grow to there full potential 4. Materialism and vanity all stay behind when GOD comes calling, only your soul and love survives when its all said and done. What you act like is everything, THAT'S WHY YOU SHOULD ALWAYS BE YOURSELF for you cannot love someone else if you don't love yourself first. Wow...donde empezar. Soy Originalmente de California E.U. He viajado muchisimo en mi vida y tengo mucha cultura. Me encanta ser activo y cuidar mi salud por eso voy al gimnacio cuando possible y me encanta el deporte de TODO tipo.. Me encanta mucho la musica de todo tipo eccepto los corridos o musica con mensajes de violencia, Matanzas y drogas. He sido entrenador de futbol Americano y futbol normal de ninos de 10-12 anos. Pero eso es mi pasa-tiempo. Pienso primero en Ingles y hablo Espanol. Me encantan los perros y basicamente todo tipo de creaturas. Soy amante de la vida natural como el bosque los rios y en especial EL MAR!!! Surfeo en el verano y snowboard en el invierno. Vengo de una familia grande de 11 hermanos y hermanas...quiero mucho a mi madre q fue la q me enseno desde chiquito respetar a las mujeres. Mi profesion es administrativa y tengo estudio colegial. Mi pareja IDEAL seria alguien q quisiera y pudiera tener hijos. :) Espero poder encontrarte ...:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Diego!!!! Jamaica, been there once, plan to go back . Anywhere with live music.

College

Mt. San Jacinto College, San Jacinto, CA

Favorite things

Its getting old but I I love being outdoors. The ocean. My comic book collection. Sushie.

For fun

Im very energetic and i LOVE the outdoors. If im not working, you'll find me at the park playing soccer or coaching it. I never miss a season of snowboarding in the winter and body boarding in the summer. love music of ALL types.I love to travel.

Last read

La ultima Oportunidad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Sales rep for a tequila company in Mexico...also manger in charge of there distribution center in Mexico. Travel a lot from California to Indiana to Michigan and back to Mexico again for 3 months...opening my own restaurant (God willing) soon.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My roots are Guadalajara, Mex.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God...i dont go every week but i do go at least once a month. but id love it of i had someone to share the same interest in Jesus Christ...:)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
I graduated in 93' from West Valley High School in Hemet CA., afterwards attended High Tech Institute in Phoenix, AZ. Curently attending Mt. San Jacinto Community College