Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet someone who is kind, sincere and respectful.

In her own words

I am very laid back person, open minded and easy to talk to. I would enjoy the company of someone who is looking to settle down and know what they want in life. I am looking to meet someone who is sincere, kind, loving, respectful and trustworthy. A man who knows what he wants, am looking for someone i can have a connection with and a spark which can lead to something serious. I want to be with someone who wants to have a family. I work as a family therapist and enjoy doing it. Working with youth and family has always been my dream. P.S I definitely want to have a family and looking for someone who wants the same. We must have that in common. I am a woman of God and hope to meet someone with faith. 8/3/13

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going on vacation, and i travel at least twice a year. I recently came back from San Diego and looking to go to Jamaica in three weeks(July). I am interested in visiting new places, like south America, Africa, Europe & Asia in the near future

Favorite things

I love ethnic foods( 'Thai, Indian,Middle Eastern, carribbean etc.) I love to try new food. I love Jazz, RB and some alternative music. I love the outdoor(the beach) Cape 'code Newport and Hampton beach. Practicing yoga regularly(2-3x/week).

For fun

love to watch movies at home in my pj. I enjoy going out in the city to dinner, plays and dancing sometimes. I read novels when am in a good mood, magazines and listening to music. favorite actor is Denzel. Currently watching Mistresses(love it Lol)

Last read

The last book i read was Cry Silent Tears( was very touching).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
very open-minded to date someone from different background and/or culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I currently attend a non-denominational church. My faith is important to me. looking to meet man of faith.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree