Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Elyria, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Drama-free Honeylamb for good lovin'

In his own words

I'm looking for someone attractive, intelligent, and sexy. A good sense of humor is also a plus.. Even more so, I'm looking for someone "drama-free"... meaning if you were ever a participant on Jerry Springer or Maury, or plan to be, keep movin'...:)) . Ok. (now to the rest of you still readin'...) I love a woman who loves being a woman, and is also supportive and caring. Those qualities will win my devotion... I'm handsome, considerate, and intelligent. I have a B.A. from Howard, Been a D.C. transplant to Cleveland since '93. Job relocation. I like football and traveling, especially short weekend road trips to get away. I can be comfortable dressing up to go out, or laid back in jeans and sweats. I like working out and challenging myself physically and mentally. "Work hard, Play hard" is my "motto". I believe part of success in life lies in finding the right balance between the two...I'm a go-getter type. If I want something bad enough, I go after it...and usually I get it. I try to lead my 12 yr old son who lives with me by example, keeping God first. (um...he seems to be far.. ) I'm basically looking for that one special "Boo" to relax and kick it with...Could that be you? :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pure-bred Shihtzu named Coco

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Paradise Island - NYC - Georgetown, Washington DC - Walt Disney World Resort - Dallas, Texas


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Contemporary Jazz, Hip-Hop, DC Gogo, Heavy metal, R&B, jazz after dark pref outdoors, good barbershop convo w/fellas, playing with my son, teaching my son, road trips, monopoly games, burning CD's, watching Spike, HGTV, TLC, much more...and oh.. sex!

For fun

I love to drive. will go almost anywhere...(road trips). Weightlifting, exercise, biking, travel, cultural events, bbq's, outdoor events, concerts/shows, comedy clubs...

Last read

Recently read "The Power" by Rhonda Byrne.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree