Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Atlantis, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles of Lantana, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a Native Florida girl just returning from working in Iowa and Mn for the past 3 yrs, looking to see if the right one is out there for me if not meet some great friends. I have been a free spirit and a gypsy for awhile and I have a great life, career, kids, family, and friends. The one thing I don't have is a good man in my life and I have choose to be single. It is time to change that. So here is a little about me. I love motorcycles, doing anything and everything outdoors. Swimming, hiking and camping are favs. I have a beagle and a fat cat currently but miss my horses. I can enjoy a movie at home with pop corn or hit ting a roller coaster but I am up for anything, just ask and we can have fun. Oh love Muddin. Way too much fun and you don't to worry about how you look. I love going to listen to and see bands, as well as plays, concerts, and shows. I am a No Drama girl, a bit girly at times and a bit of a tomboy. I have 3 brothers and 3 sons so the tomboy part is a given with me. Ok Guys this is what I am looking for: Must know how to smile and laugh and do it as much as possible. Enjoys the hanging with friends on a ride. Likes Family and animals (you can hunt them( the animals...LOL) too if you like I have a fur and leather business so I like that too). If you have kids that is cool. I love them. You get the idea. :) I look forward to this new adventure with you. I don't collect things. I collect experiences.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

For fun

I love to travel and cant wait to go on my next trip maybe Scotland or Ireland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference