Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rightb4u

44 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure and what better way to...

In his own words

Life is an adventure and what better way to explore it than through food. From a a great chef's tasting menu, to a hole-in-the wall noodle joint or taqueria. Lets feast on Singaporean crab and then figure out how to make it at home. It's not a prerequisite that you know how to cook, but you should be at least willing to be a sous chef or help tidy up along the way. When i'm not working or cooking, I'm probably reading engadget, socketsite, eater or curbed. While I love food, it does require that I do something active to burn off all those calories (Ad Hoc fried chicken is the best hands down). I tend to do outdoor activities (cycling, kayaking, skiing, hiking, running.) I am attracted to smart, witty women who are up for an adventure. Drop me a note or wink if you'd like to meet up over dim-sum, a craft cocktail or check out the latest pop-up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunset in Oia; Sunnyside @ Tahoe after a day at Alpine Meadows; Sunday brunch @ The Ramp; Camp Sawyer trail; Coconut ice cream @ PollyAnns, Watching the sunrise at Machu Picchu.

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Food! Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Afghan, Mexican, Moroccan. Love it. Massages, people watching, the smell of Tahoe in the winter, Pinot, Prosecco, Trying new things - except for balut . . . tried that at work and didn't like it.

For fun

Cooking school, travel (spent 6 weeks in peru last fall), day trips, local music - jazz, latin and rock (are you an Ozomatli fan?), cycling, skiing, meeting up with friends.

Last read

Twenty page manual on how to install my niece's car seat into her stroller. (Made me wonder if I was intelligent enough to have kids.) Me Talk Pretty One Day. The Ramen King and I. The Alchemist. The immortal life of Henrietta Lacks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
harnessing the power of EMR is my work-life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Why don't you ask me?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
As a kid, mom took me to all the different churches in town to expose me to all the religious viewpoints. Told me to decide for myself. Still exploring I guess.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of San Francisco