Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
If you checked out my profile, then my mom already loves you. Wait, did that sound pathetic?

In his own words

Describing yourself might be one of the hardest things to do, but I'll try my best. Rather than a list a bunch of adjectives, here are a few thoughts that might do a better job: -I enjoy my work but I'd rather spend time with the people I care about. -Laughing many times throughout the day is important to me. -I watch a lot of sports (sorry!). -Few things make me happier than good food and drink, and I'm very lucky to live in a city that has the best of both (i.e. you better have an appetite). -Thanks to 23andme, I just found out that I'm 0.1% North African. -In general, I can't complain about my life, but it is missing one thing. A dog? Well maybe, but that's not the first thing that came to mind... So what am I looking for? I like girls who are independent and confident (it might be problem if you're a princess). Intelligence is very attractive but goofiness is just as sexy. I would love to find a travel buddy with an adventurous spirit, but someone who also appreciates a lazy Sunday around the house. I want someone who will challenge me, tell me that I'm wrong or I'm stupid, but also wants me to do the same. More than anything, you have to have a kind heart. If any of this sounds good, you and I will probably get along. Maybe we'll be great friends or maybe we'll be more. Whatever happens, I promise we'll have a fun chat the first time we meet and possibly really great times after that. And if for some reason that doesn't happen, we can blame Match. Can't be our fault, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

I watch a lot of sports, enjoy being an amateur bartender, and am always working on improving my kitchen skills. I'm really enjoying city life at the moment, whether it's trying out a new restaurant or bar or hanging out at a park on sunny day.

Last read

I read a lot of stuff online: NY Times, Slate, Huffington Post, food blogs, tech blogs. As for books, the last one was Fifty Shades of Grey. It was painful, but I did it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Portfolio manager at an investment management firm. What's that mean? Let me ask my boss and I'll get back to you...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
No answer