Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hair tied , No make up, Sweat pants , comfortable in her own skin...PERFECT

In his own words

I haven't had much luck in the dating department so I decided to seek out advice from my mother. I asked her what I needed to do to find the right woman so told me that I should stop focusing on finding the right woman focus on becoming the right man smart woman :) She also said that in order for me to find good people I need to put myself out there I figured I'd join this site and hope for the best with that said hello everyone my name is Sharieff I'm new to this site so I'm not exactly sure what to say without sounding like a corn ball but Ill do my best. I'm from the bay area originally. Ive been living in So Cal for the last 9 years. Before moving here I attended Utah State on a football scholarship. After college I joined the Marine Corps. Im currently working as a private personal trainer and I finished my BFA in theater arts . I stay pretty busy which makes it a challenge to meet nice people. I'm just looking for someone who is down to earth. A great personality ,sense of humor, who speaks there mind , active and willing to try new things When I'm not working or at school I enjoy anything out doors. I love barns and noble you might catch me there twice a week. I'm at the gym five days a week. I might check out a comedy club or poetry club. I love to skate board still learning how to surf. I love live music and I usually attend two concerts a year. I want to be the smile, the first thought, the long drive, the short walk, the last voice, the random call, the sweet dream, The comfort hug, the sparkle in your eye. I want to be everything you need, or simply just what you want.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Cabo, Italy, barns and Noble lol

Favorite things

I love underground hip hop, Neo soul, heavy metal, rock, classical music I can get down with anything accept techno .

For fun

Read,write poetry,watch movie,workout,martial arts,hiking,skateboard, stand up comedy, travel,ballroom dancing, the beach, poetry clubs, hiking, random acts of goofiness

Last read

The last thing I've read was 5 easy decades , and the measure of a man. I read a lot of acting books and self help books just to stay on a positive path.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference