Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner- not an admirer, or a leader.

In her own words

My camera (career), my dog, and my horse take up 99% of my life. Horses have been a huge part of my life since I was young, I compete in show jumping and own a lovely thoroughbred from the racetrack named Oliver. I adore dancing. I enjoy being active in general. Places like Rocktown in OKC are fun, I also took a year of martial arts (kickboxing, core and basic jui jitsu) and was even on a bowling league for a while.. I like to try anything once, or twice, or keep up with it if I really love it. I just got largely into Yoga thanks to my sister who is now an instructor. I practice about 5-6 days a week. My dog is a year old rhodesian ridgeback. I adore taking her hiking and camping. Although I adore animals, I hate when people have dogs that are unruly, disrespectful, and untrained. My dog knows her commands, will come when I call her to me, and she is the biggest sweetheart. The tattoo on my arm, is of her. I also have two other larger tattoos that mean a lot to me. I really enjoy traveling, and my job allows me to do that quite a bit. I worked all last summer in NYC. Although I don't see myself ever living in a big city, it was an excellent experience and I love cities for vacationing, or work. In 2011 I worked for Johns Hopkins Talented Youth program and was in charge of about 20 5th grade girls for 6 whole weeks. It was one of the best, life changing, experiences of my life. I spent my winter break last year in Sedona, Seattle, NOLA, and Phoenix, and my family is from Chicago so I'm there about 5 times a year. My sisters moved back there, my aunts and uncles live there, and it is where my parents lived their whole lives (And the beginning of their life, together). I'm close with my parents and my sisters are my best friends. I want someone who is independent and can make a decision. But I want them to be kind. Mostly I need someone to laugh with. I mean that. I tend to be a perfectionist about things, and want to be around someone that can shake me up a bit. I'm not interested in a hook up and I'm equally not trying to settle down right away. I have nerd tendencies including astronomy, big bang theory, most things science related, all things outdoors, and Vonnegut and Tom Robbins novels. My passion for life burns hard.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I own a Rhodesian Ridgeback and a Thoroughbred who I do show jumping with. They both are the best things to have entered my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Short sweet camping trips when I can get out on the weekends, and/or mini road trips are the best. I also love mexican food and sushi the most out of all food groups (Weird mix? nooo. delicious) so I am often eating one or the other, or a variation.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

I love all music, really I do. TV shows I am a sucker for Vampire Diaries/True Blood (tsk tsk I know) Big Bang Theory, and Mad Men.

For fun

I like to be outside, riding Oliver or walking, jogging, or hiking with miss Kenya. I enjoy reading, baking, cooking in general, seeing movies of all flavors, exploring odd parts of town, mini road trips, the likes... hot yoga, bikram yoga, biking..

Last read

Even Cowgirls Get the Blues- Tom Robbins. Positively fab.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
UCO with Photographic Arts, Public Relations, and Advertising.