Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
WANTED: best friend, apply within!

In his own words

well, I'm not really sure what to write here, but I do know what I am looking for. I'm not a "serial dater" and I don't want to play any games. I am looking for that person that wants to be my best friend I'm a loyal, honest, open-minded and straight-forward guy. I was married for 18 years (I'm a widower) and understand that communication, honesty, and the ability to share your feelings are a huge part of a relationship I love to spend my time outdoors and doing things, going to live sporting events, camping, I can pitch a tent, but renting an RV isn't a bad way to go either, traveling is something I want to do more of. I love to explore new places and find that little "off the beaten path" kind of places, I love to take off and go for rides on my Motorcycle, go to the races, check out the different festivals, go on weekend getaways. I also love to build a nice fire on a cold, rainy weekend and cuddle up and watch a movie. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and really love to make others laugh but know when I need to can be serious. I am a really dependable person. if I tell you I'm going to do something, you can bet I will do it. (maybe with SOME procrastination, but hey, I never said I was perfect). One other thing you will most likely find out about me is that I have a huge heart. and sometimes I tend to do more for others than I do for myself. I hope I've said enough to grab your interest but left you wanting to know more. if thats the case, wink at me, or better yet, email me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Tahoe, Reno, and Vegas Baby!! Alaska, love the mountains, like the ocean....going places I've never gone before and explore the little "out of the way" places

Favorite things

I would rather listen to Alternative or old school Rock, tv shows like Criminal Minds (thats me and my daughters "date" show) Law & Order, Bones, House, The Amazing Race, ( I would love to be on that show )and sports

For fun

I love to go to sporting events, Festivals, County Fairs, I love to travel and want to do more of it. go on motorcycle rides, camping, just about anything outdoors, but I can have fun BBQing at home or staying indoors with the right person

Last read

not a big reader, but last book I read ws "Sandy Koufax" (huge bonus points if you know who he is)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not a church goer (I don't want the building to collapse on everybody) but I'm ok if you like to go
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral