Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be hot and funny;)

In her own words

I have a huge amount of energy and I can find humor in just about anything. Sarcasm is my favorite; I laugh my face off everyday. For the most part, I love life and being around people. I am a high school English teacher and I coach soccer, cheerleading, and lacrosse. Education is extremely important to me; I love learning and teaching. I am currently working on my second Master's degree in Educational Leadership. Even though I have a full plate professionally, I workout regularly and I always make time for my family and friends. In addition, I believe the simple things in life are the richest; a good cup of coffee can make my day. I love my family and friends more than anything, and I think my dog is the absolute best! I literally have everything a girl could possibly want except for an awesome guy to share it with. With that being said, I am looking for someone who is supportive of my career endeavors, values family, and loves affection and laughter. Hopefully you enjoy going out just as much as you like staying in. I would love to meet someone who enjoys flirty conversation while trying new restaurants or making dinner together at home so we can watch a game or movie. Overall, I am looking forward to making someone very happy. Sharing is caring:) My favorite places to be are: Citizen's Bank Park, Jersey Shore, the dance floor, on my incredibly comfortable gray couch, and the dinner table.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NJ! I enjoy being close to the shore and Philly while living in the suburbs. Tailgating at Phillies games is my favorite and I love relaxing down the shore. I also adore Italy. I want to visit Spain and Greece.

Favorite things

Family, food, Phils, dogs, shore, happy hour:)

For fun

I love spending time with my family and dogs. I absolutely love sports, cooking, dancing, singing, teaching, coaching, the shore, Philly, and being cozy:)

Last read

I read every single day. I teach English:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
50% Italian, my other half is a mixture of German, Welsh, Scotch-Irish, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my second Master's which will be in Ed. Leadership.