Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nerd? I prefer the term "intellectual bad @**

In his own words

I moved back by way of NYC and have been lucky enough to live in other great cities (from San Francisco to Aspen to Nashville). To quote a favorite group of mine....It's been a long, strange trip. I'm looking for other people who try things beyond their comfort zone. Those who don't mind standing out in the crowd by just being themselves ( you know who you are ). You'd try: dancing salsa if you don't have rhythm...SCUBA diving if you can't swim...sushi WITHOUT CREAM CHEESE!! II won't force you to go heli-boarding until the third date. I work hard I try to make up for it by getting out and being active. From medical trips to central America to sea kayaking...I'm as random as they come. As for anything else, I'm open to all new experiences and friends. You'll have to email to figure out what isn't in this's to the unknown.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love venues with character.A bar..boring..a bar where you throw on 80's music from the juke box...sweet.I also love travel. I'm currently plotting my next mis-adventure

Favorite things

I hate TV...unless it's BBC. Those brits are weird. Any music you can dance to is on the list. Anyone with insider info on the local salsa scene scores huge!

For fun

From dwarf tossing to pudding wrestling, I'm open to anything! Ok, well maybe not that extreme. I love the outdoors and am looking for somone who is so inclined. If you snowboard, I may stalk you ...if you crossfit, I'll pop the question ;)

Last read

My favorite series of books has to be the Hitchhiker's's motto: "Don't Panic." I'm currently reading "Night" -Elie Wiesel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor who's starting a that's a switch.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference