Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Desert Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles of Avondale, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Would my family approve of you?

In her own words

Like most of us on here, I never thought I would find my self in this position, so I must say I am a little nervous to say the least. I grew up in California and enjoy going back to visit the ocean once in awhile. I am a down to earth type of gal who enjoys being around my friends and family. My friends would describe me as loving, caring, and loyal. My job has taught me patience and understanding which I feel is a great quality. I am looking for someone who will treat me right, be loyal and kind-hearted as I will be the same.I will always give you 110% and never let you down. I am not fake and what you see is what you get. I don't play games and would want that in return. I would like someone who misses me when I am not around. I want someone who can't wait to see me when they are away. I am comfortable holding hands walking down the street and hopefully you are too. A great match would be a person who likes to go out and enjoy our beautiful weather, but is also comfortable cuddling on the couch and watching a great movie. I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. Most weekends you will find me riding off into the sunset with my friends. I would love to go on day trips or overnighters to places I have not been, which is pretty much, most of Arizona. I love the cool weather up north during the hot summer months. I recently discovered that I love to dance. I enjoy going to fesitvals and art shows. I can have as much fun dressing up for a night out on the town or being grungy and dirty in the garden.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I also have a tortoise named Willie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been known to sit for hours at Starbucks with friends just catching up on great times. My other favorite spot is hanging out at the ranch with my friends.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music, however, hard rock is not my favorite. I would say I am really into country music and hip hop

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my horse. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and having a good laugh. I have realized recently that I do like to cook, and I must say I don't think I am that bad at it, lol

Last read

Probably a trash magazine----need a break from reality sometimes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral