Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 75 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm single, and live in Highlands Ranch, on...

In his own words

I'm single, and live in Highlands Ranch, on the South side of Denver. I enjoy a wide array of activities including hiking, boating, jet skiing, snow skiing, most sports and outdoor activities. I don't watch much T.V. but am a huge football fan whether I am playing, watching on T.V. or going to a live game. I have a son for whom I try to be the best father I can possibly be and I cherish every minute I spend with him. I also enjoy reading a good book or a good movie whether in the theater or cuddled up on the couch. I am quite a romantic at heart and like to surprise my special lady. I enjoy making other people happy, whatever it takes to bring a smile to her face! I am a firm believer in "a happy wife makes a happy husband". I'm seeking an attractive woman who's not afraid to go after what she wants. A woman who knows how to act like a "lady" and yet has a wild streak and enjoys outdoor activities. I enjoy a sarcastic sense of humor and intriguing conversions. I believe that honesty and trust is the foundation of any relationship and looking for a woman who will be as honest with me as I am with her. A true man does not need to romance a different girl every night, a true man romances the same girl for the rest of her life. "I refuse to tip toe through life only to arrive safely at death.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love seeing new places, specially places with a beach. Love Brazil and Odessa, Ukraine would still love to see Italy, Australia, and Hawaii. Locally my favorite places are anywhere I can spend time with my favorite people.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of Music, can't really say I have much of a favorite though I was a big Metallica fan growing up. Don't watch much T.V. except during football season. I also enjoy trying new foods but generally I love Italian food and Sushi.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing sports, going to the gym, watching football, playing with my son.

Last read

I read a lot of boring things in my line of work but I enjoy reading a good book when I get a chance. I generally read a lot of science fiction fantasy and my favorite author is R.A. Salvatore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney and currently run my own general practice. I also have several endeavors on the side if you'd like to know more ask me about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a true American mutt. I have a mix of German, Irish, Dutch, American Indian and who knows what else...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in a strong traditional Catholic family. I do not consider myself very religious, I just believe that everyone has their own relationship with their creator and frown on standardized religions.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a degree in Business/Finance and a Juris Doctor.