Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Dien

In his own words

Hi ,my name is Ricardo I m originally from Brazil I have moved to SD 14 years ago . I really like to live here it fits my lifestyle . I miss my family and friends back home but when I go back to visit its lots of fun =) its like I never left . I really like what life has to offer I believe that it is a gift and we must enjoy it .! I love my family and my friends are like family to me =) I m a single dad lol I have three dogs Lua ,Balli and Zion (golden /pits) we are a crazy happy family lolol I like to be active so I walk then every other day , I love playing sports soccer of course ,tennis ,surf and to do that I practice yoga in daily basis it helps my body and my mind to be sane =) I m a baker I have a passion for food in general I like to cook and bake ,love bbq and pizza =) . I m not a club guy at all I love early mourning with coffee and bread lol But I enjoy some live music and few drinks and occasionally a little pot as well . I m looking for some chemistry ,friendship and unconditional love I believe admiration is the yeast that makes love always grow bigger! ,from a bakers perspective lol If you are feeling admiration drop me a line =) Ciao I

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii ,Haleakala house of the sun =)

Favorite things

My dogs =) Yoga , Tennis ,baking and food .

For fun

I like to play sports ,bbq ,live music ,the beach ,waves ,snow and sun of course .

Last read

Falun Dafa



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I m originally from Brazil .I moved to SD back in 1999 =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference