Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | West Seneca, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 100 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I have a job,a home,a car and a dog. I'm not a drunk and i don't do drugs and i have no baggage, plus i can see my toes!!!

In his own words

I have been successful in business and have been blessed with a great family and health. I"ve set goals for each stage of my life and now i am upon my search for that someone special to share my life with. I can show you Kindness,Honesty,Affection,Love and gentleness. I am a great communicator,very flexible and driven by values. Because love by definition requires that we make ourselves vulnerable i am the one you can trust and rely upon to hold close for comfort and a sense of safety when lifes little inevitable panics come your way. I've always played the game straight-up and followed the rules of courtship. I live each day of my life with a great sense of passion,as if my doctor has told me i only have 24 hours to live.I am not a COUCH POTATO! I will NEVER let go of my ambitions. Life is about motion,thats why the earth rotates. It is in your moments of decision that your destiny is shaped, therfore the greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved. This is were my life is lived. Its not that i have to be on this site, its because i get to be on it. There's nothing worse than a O.K. life or running East looking for the sunset. Its not how long you live, its how you live. So ignite your desires because i can show you Christmas mornings and 4th of July nights everyday. This is where LIFE is lived!!! Photos only please.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Niagara-on-the Lake is fun, but you have to love the carribbean.Being a history buff i plan on traveling to Europe to see where my relatives fought during World War 2,then on to Egypt to race camels between the pyramids.Wanna Go!!!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Having been the former co-owner of a lakefront restaurant i enjoy foods of all cultures except when prepared with curry and sidedishes of brusselspouts,it's just not right! Favorite color is blue.And a movie in front of the fireplace on a cold night.

For fun

Love to travel, love the sun and the outdoors, but ya gotta let me play a little golf.

Last read

Latest book I read was Art of a Deal by Donald Trump and Band of Brothers by Stephen E. Ambrose.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Wall St. firm that creates wealth in the investment world for my clients, whether its a summer cottage in the Figi Islands or a more rewarding retirement or just maybe a better college for their grandchildren i find it very rewarding.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Buffalo N.Y. I am of German and Sweden ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Protestant-Luthern and go to church on the big days.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college