Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Azusa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
More Charming Offline

In his own words

A cross between an optimist, realist and equal parts dreamer, all working in unity. Torn between my ambiverted tendencies, thus enjoying the company of those closest to my heart, to being just as content with no more than a notepad, ink and purpose. I appreciate nothing more than to come away with new experiences on a daily basis, whether they turn out as intended, or carry unforeseen circumstances. Always striving to be sincere and heartfelt in my everyday affairs, though a sarcastic demeanor would have you believe otherwise. Made of two halves that are quite contradictory of one another, a professional self in preference of a systematic approach, whereas my personal self favors a more spontaneous (chaotic) approach, with a few droplets of structure thrown in for good measure. I find a general sense of comfort in libraries not found elsewhere, find running to Clint Mansell's film scores deeply gratifying, use my thirteen year old niece as my lifeline to pop culture, find more satisfaction in being huddled up at the kids table during social gatherings not to mention the topics of conversation more to my liking, work best through a photographic memory, have more French faire in my Netflix queue to hold me over to the next apocalypse. Yourself I'm wholeheartedly interested in knowing all about, whilst foregoing as much a checklist of mandatory attributes and characteristics for you to possess. There are far better ways to discover your true self and value offline than one may ever do reading a string of text neatly spaced across the screen. Rather, in sitting across from you and hearing the tale of how you came to be, and with the passing of time, have you unconsciously reveal a small sampling of the idiosyncrasies, faults, and quirks that make up who you are. To feel as much a connection to you as you to me, whilst finding pleasure in each other's presence. To step out with you, and explore the space that surrounds us.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A dachshund, Peanut.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that lies within the vicinity of Downtown, the mountains and the Ocean.

Favorite things

Foregoing formalities, short story anthologies, Breaking Bad binges, Downtown landscape, macro photography, cloud computing, first impressions, first dates, thrift store finds, Flipboard, crepes, jigsaw puzzles, Sirius XMU, Nutriblend concoctions.

For fun

Navigating my way up and around the nearby hiking/biking trails, continually adding to my photo collection, chipping away at reading list, being reminded of my youth when around my nephews, museum exhibits, exploring L.A.'s many staircases.

Last read

My recent finds of The Great Gatsby and Treasure Island that I unearthed from the bargain bin ( cardboard box) at my local swap meet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Earning some coin as a Real Estate agent. The concept of helping others I find most appealing, along with the varying personalities I'm presented with are equally rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree