Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 100 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun.

In his own words

I live in both Sacramento, and Pleasant Hill CA. I am a very out going person. I am very honest, caring, loving, affectionate. I love kids. I love being a dad, Although my son is out of the house. I enjoy spending time with my family. I also like to hang out with my friends. I am a one woman man. I enjoy traveling and going to new places. Success to me is happiness, and having time. I need fun in my life. I also like to hang out at home relaxing. I like to spend time with the lady in my life. I would like to find someone who maybe likes half of the things that I like to do. We need to have some of the same interests. Somebody that has other interests that they can share with me. Different things that I haven't experienced. Family is very important. Someone who is honest and can give the love that I need, and I will give lots back. Having a good job and is stable. The main thing is that when we are together we have lot of fun and laughs. Someone who wants to save for the future, so that when we get old we can live life to the fullest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I own a Beagle named Mia.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are about 15 resturant that I enjoy going to. I enjoy local sporting events, and also teams in the bay area. Love to go to concerts all over. I like spending time on the rivers in the Sacramento area. I also like hanging out in Lake Tahoe.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I love to eat sushi. I love to eat. I'm not very picky. As long as the food is healthy and tasty I will like it. I like to watch sports, who done it shows, news. I like John Grishem books. I love being around water. Lakes, rivers, snow, ocean.

For fun

I love to travel. I spend time working out, playing sports, water skiing and snow skiing. I love the out doors, hiking, fishing, camping. I also like to go out to dinner, moives, dancing. Hanging out with family and friends and that special one.

Last read

I was on an air plane the other day. I read a sac. bee and a travel mag. Also I read two trade mag. for the orthopedic business I work in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In the Orthopedic field, sales and marketing. Own a patient care facility in the Orthotic field. Dabble with investment.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school
Went to Santa Rosa Junior College