Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rickylee79

36 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in Michigan and moved out to...

In his own words

I grew up in Michigan and moved out to Colorado in 2007. My job brought me to Colorado, but I believe it's the mountains that will keep me here. I made a big decision a few years ago and bought my first home. When I think back, these past eight years have been full of such amazing changes. New friends and colleagues, new sites and sounds, and plenty of new experiences. Like a lot of Coloradans I enjoy fishing, hiking, running, golfing, shooting sports, and BBQs, I was able to attend several concerts at the Colorado Symphony this year and really enjoy those. In my downtime I enjoy learning new songs on the guitar, watching a good film, playing poker with the boys, discovering new beers, and reading by the fireplace. I'm certain that someday, someone will convince me to hurl myself down a mountain strapped to a piece of fiberglass, but that day has not yet come. Here's the big one - the single most important thing that I can tell you about myself is that I'm a follower of Jesus. I have a past, but I have come to know and love the Lord with all my heart. I endeavor to live my life in a way that reflects this discipleship.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a seven year-old, solid black, German Shepherd.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, parks, lakes, mountains, shooting range, pubs, the golf course, mile high stadium, watching friends compete in mma events. Any place with great steak, sushi or Thai food.

Favorite things

Books! I enjoy reading Theology, Philosophy, poetry, history, and classic literature. Music! Ray LaMontagne, Otis Redding, Lightnin' Hopkins, Coldplay, Fernando Ortega.

For fun

I'm up for whatever. As long as we leave 5 minutes before the trouble starts or the police arrive.

Last read

The Reason for God, by Timothy Keller Deep Exegesis, by Peter Leithart Pride and Prejudice, by Jane Austen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. Systems Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
roots in Kentucky and Virginia
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Presbyterian
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree