Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm not good at this

In his own words

A boy makes his girl jealous of other women. A gentlman makes other women jealous of his girl." "One day someone is going to walk into your life and you will know why it didn't work out with anyone else." I'm currently attending U of H majoring in Sports Medicine followed by getting in the Orthopedic Medicine field (trying to be a Orthopedic Surgeon, if I dont get burned out lol). ALSO currently in boxing training , currently training for my first pro fight. Love to run (at Memorial park) and do anything that's active. Finding someone whose athletic would be ideal, so maybe run together or work out together Im a old school romantic. I like to cook. Love horseback riding, all kinds of music, mainly into Texas country and country music. Rap is redundant, and I love alternative too but I'm mainly into everything. Yes I have a 6 year old princess. Just letting you know now cause a lot of times that's a deal breaker with girls. I understand where they are coming from so never any hard feelings. No drama between me and the mother, we get along perfectly fine. I take great pride in trying to be the best father I can be I've been off this site for long while, and well decided to give it another try. I really don't like this cause it feels like I'm in the bachelor show, 40 guys trying to talk to you and I'm trying to separate my-self to get a date lol. Anyways, looking to find a great friend, I think thats a solid foundation to build a relationship from. Don't be afraid to send me a ice breaker or email, I always reply. I think its rude when someone doesn't reply so that's why I always do. I don't like leaving anyone hanging.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

open up to anything. Prefer bars over clubs though but it's who you with not where you're at that matters


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

everything and anything.

For fun

Anything and everything really. I'm always up to try anything new and hope you are too. Either it be going to a musical, opera, mystery theatre dinners, or art museum (few examples) just new things I hope you would like to give it a try as well

Last read

I'm always reading. I wanted to be a writer when I was younger so the muse for reading started then and still continues now. My favorite author is Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I box as well, and I do personal training.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father is black, my mother is hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I go to U of H, majoring in orthopedic medicine