Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rickybobbie84

30 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Waco, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That just happened ...

In his own words

I live every day like its my last. Im respectful , empathetic, but will call it how I see it. I don't bother vesting my time in inconsequential things. Can't really tell you about politics, reality TV, and " what's trending now media b.s." But I do know what constalatioms I'm sleeping under. I've seen sunrises on mountains and sunsets on beaches. I know the rush of that 100mph wind , and the awsomeness of just sitting still and taking it in. I have crawled into darkness only to be met by fire and fear. I have held the hands of strangers leaving and entering this world. With that said I beleave humor can get you through any situation . Having a good Heart and the strength to follow it. And the instilled fortitude that life is indeed finite . Makes life what it is. Drop microphone , exit stage left. In full disclosures I am a workaholic .I go to the gym for 3 hrs everyday. I work overnights on the boo boo box in our finest ghettos 12 at a time. In a two week period , one week I work two days and the other 5. Unless I'm on an overtime bender. So no stranger to the awsomeness that is Netflix. I start Paramedic school in August so if you're looking for a full time "bae" I might not be the right guy for you. Not looking to rush into anything either. I find a solid friendship is the foundation to a lasting relationship. Now that summers here on my downtime I will be spending a lot of time at the river , the state parks and going camping. Don't get me wrong , if we click I will always make time for you and hopefully share in these adventures with you. I'm sure I'm shooting myself in the foot here by being up front here . Just don't want there to be any illusions going into this. CHAPTER 3 Looking to find Some one with a similar outlook, candidate should be funny, witty, and speak sarcasum .Or at least have a working understanding of said concept. Preferably original and true to her self conventions. Nothing more boring than a conformist. Have a good heart and open to the idea of adventure and trying new things. Now the kicker... Want to find someone with a strong stomic. Working in EMS has a way of desensitizing people. Morbidly so. Like anyone else I want to able to share in my day with someone . Finally and most important. ( insert drum roll) If your life revolves around other people's drama, I will not be the guy for you. above I have listed a little about me. Below I will list some potential deal breakers you may have in hopes of saving both of us time. Let's see... I'm an atheist ( not the sh*tty , I hate all religion kind) I swear a lot ( like a **** load) I have sleeves ( fancy way of saying " a ****load" of tattoos) I dip Drink on occasions ( not big on partying ) Last statement made me feel old I run with scissors ( actually true) Only own a motorcycle Fly light experimental aircraft ( also true) I have a roomate Can't said when people say YOLO. 1/3rd of my blood is some form of caffeine So if you made it this far... I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Archer, Family guy, Tosh, Walking dead, South Park, house, Mash, etc

Last read

Not much of a free reader... Mainly My school books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Medical Service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference