Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
anyone fun out there????

In his own words

So Im pretty new to the area and dont kno much about Eugene except for the University but a lil bout me.... I like country music, outdoors, drive a truck, outgoing, fun, i think that coorslight is amazin ;) , always like hangin out and goin places, good sense of humor, no drama, like hangin out w friends..... looking for someone who honesly is down to earth and likes to hang out and have a good time :) Not a judgmental person whats so ever, i like to laugh and make people laugh, I never almost ever give up unless it breaks or duct tape doesn't fix it.... I can get along with almost anyone and start up conversations pretty well, Just an open guy who's looking for someone along my lines... I was raised with awesome parents who taught me how to respect all sorts of pple and never judge anyone by their cover, to respect woman, open doors for them and take their hand whenever the respectful moment arises. Pretty much looking for a fun type of person who isn't scared to try things at least once and has an open mind to life, someone who has goals and some who just honestly likes to have fun, life doesn't have to be all serious, just go with he flow :) Im not gona spill out my whole life and who I am on here simply cause the best part of going out is getting to know someone and who they are, so if your up to the challenge message me :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Unfortunately my pup just passed and right now I have noooo pets...... do enjoy having all sorts of pets tho

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

beats me, I'm new to the area!

Favorite things

country music, going to new places, relaxing, floating on the boat, having a nice cold beer,Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother, COPS, Southland meeting new people and just having a good time

For fun

lets see for fun....laughing,making pple laugh, hanging out with friends, drinking a beer, fishing, camping, ROADTRIPS, bbqs, country concerts, playing in mud, lifting, anything outside, cant really stand being inside all day lol

Last read

dont remember :/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Oregon... Go Ducks!