Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a kind hearted christian gal !

In his own words

Im a very outgoing person ,extrovert, generous ,confident and easy going .I dont sweat the small stuff in life but there are things that I value most and that is my faith and my children .I volunteer in my church on Saturdays and was in Mexico last year for a mission trip.Its the desire of my heart to go to Africa and serve there .Im a positive person and enjoy having conversation who are like minded people I shun away from negative and complainers.Im hardworking and a team player when Im at work and laid back when Im at home .I work very hard but I make sure I take time to enjoy my days off . I have been blessed with good friends ,friends that I have known for over 20 yrs ,Im one of those friend that can called anytime if you need a ride to the airport , need help moving or anything that I can be of service .I love helping people it is the least I can do for all the blessings I have been receiving. If you are a controlling person , dominant ,selfish ,has mental issues like chronic depression,anger issues ,anxiety disorders ,neurotic ,bipolar or schizophrenic ,a person who always have negative thoughts and allow these thoughts to control her life ,pls do not contact me . My Ideal match is someone who is a CHRISTIAN ,who has accepted Jesus Christ as her Lord and Saviour, someone with personal relationship with HIM, kind hearted ,compassionate,generous and a major plus if she serves in a ministry . Thank you so much for your time and hoping you will find someone that will honor ,love and respect you .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love 80's music ,new wave , contemporary songs ,iphone ,kindle fire and my laptop .

For fun

I enjoy reading books ,working out ,Muay Thai and I enjoy watching contact sports like UFC Muay Thai and boxing.I have enjoyed hiking and in the past .I would love to travel and visit Europe and South America .

Last read

Bible ,Circle Maker and Soul Print by Mark Batterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a Reg Nurse working in Neurology/ Neurosurgery floor ,its a very rewarding job and priceless to see patients recover from a massive stroke or traumatic brain injury .
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Tagalog Chinese, Dutch, English, Japanese, Norwegian, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree