Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 30 miles of Venice, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I LOVE LIFE! FORWARD-THINKING and am looking for a sexy, funny, bright & adventurous lady to hang out with. Someone that shares my

In his own words

Energetic, out-going, funny guy that loves to learn about the world. Love women who are open-minded, love to discuss issues and topics and that have hobbies. Also, you have to love to kiss, love to travel, be active, love your personal time, and love to smile!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach or Italy...where I lived at one time. I love to travel. I like 'cozier' bars. I can't wait to go to Costa del Sol, Greece, and the Orient. I love the Central Coast-went to Cal Poly, SLO. A "big ole road trip" ANYTIME!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Love Italian food--YUMMY! Green is my favorite color. And when it's raining...a movie and some good popcorn cuddled up on the couch. I love history, good rock and roll-country-new wave-or classical: It's all good! Clothes? Whatever looks good!

For fun

I truly enjoy the beach for a run, walk, roller blade and having a beer or glass of wine afterwards. A good hike in the Santa Monica Mtns, or visiting one of our museums would be very cool. Summers: Beach. Winters: Skiing. :-)

Last read

I read everyday Have a nice little library going in the house...always something to read...LOVE IT!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach history and economics at a Magnet high school. I am also an Adjunct Asst Professor at one of our community colleges where I teach the humanities. Also involved in the entertainment biz as a TV host & produced several documentaries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Norwegian-Swedish: 50-50. Born in Calif and traveled with my family when I was younger as my father was a jet-fighter pilot.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that all gods are basically the same person/entity/creator. As long as one respects other human beings and nature, with all of her beauty, you ARE a good person.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Political Science, International Affairs. Masters in the Humanities, specializing in History.