Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A quirky goofball in athlete's clothing. New to the dating scene after a very long-term relationship.

In his own words

So here's the part where I convince you of how wonderful I am by attaching a bunch of flattering adjectives to my name. Well, I suppose my friends might call me loyal, charismatic, masculine, witty, intelligent, muscular, fun-loving, adventurous, hard-working...but words on a website are cheap and really prove nothing. So here are some fun facts about me that paint a much better, well-rounded picture! I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I'm a fairly straight-forward, drama-free guy, and prefer my friends be the same. I was a professional dancer and aerialist for over 15 years. Have you ever seen those guys flying through the air in Cirque du Soleil? That was my job. I also originated the role of Tarzan for Disney on stage in Florida, Japan and Hong Kong. Now I’m in the personal trainer biz, and own my own fitness company. Once I mate, I mate for a penguin. Now if I could just find another penguin. :) I love extreme sports and travel. I've cage dived with great whites in South Africa and bungee jumped off of the worlds highest bridge jump in New Zealand. I've been on the back of a stampeding elephant and survived unscathed. I can't say the same for the elephant. Lasagna and red wine. Movies You'll Find In My BluRay Collection: Jurassic Park, The Avengers, The Dark Knight, Death Becomes Her, Halloween (the original),Clue, Young Frankenstein, All About Eve, Singing in the Rain, Scream 1 and 2, anything zombie, or from the 80's (especially fun horror movies and zany comedies). TV Shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Amazing Race, Project Runway, So You Think You Can Dance, and The Bachelorette (don't judge me...I have a small reality TV addiction. LOL). Books: Anything Stephen King, World War Z, Watchers (Do Men's Health and Entertainment Weekly count)? Seven Things I Would Never do Without: Laughter Cooking Good Friends Exercise (Weight lifting, HIIT training, Running, Hiking,etc) Cuddling Going to the movies (and eating popcorn and sour candy) Travel On a typical Friday night I am: Unwinding from a busy week, either cooking dinner and catching up on my DVR, or meeting friends on a patio for drinks and chat...then possibly a bar for some dancing and socializing, although I'm not a huge fan of the club scene. The most private thing I am willing to admit: I tear up at the drop of a hat during touching movie moments. Movies such as ET, Beaches, Wall-E, UP, Brokeback Mountain, Gladiator, Terms of Endearment, Steel Magnolias, Toy Story 3, or Stand By Me will inevitably leave me choked up for a good 20 minutes after they're matter how many times I've seen them. You should message me if you are: Sexy, smart, honest, ambitious, athletic and well as drama-free and real. Not much to ask, right?! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My couch, my gym, friends houses


Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

Going to the movies, reading, relaxing, cooking

For fun

Hiking, playing board games, dancing,

Last read

World War Z, Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was a professional dancer/aerialist for almost 15 years, now "retired" and am an ACSM-certified personal trainer...own and operate my own fitness studio.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral