Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In his own words

Hi, I’m Ricke and I am 30 years old. I was born, raised, and spent my entire adult life in the greater Los Angeles area. I relocated to Austin for a job opportunity and couldn't be more excited. Looking for a fellow adventurer to explore this new city or show me their favorite spots, If that's you don't be shy say hello. I want my profile to be a little bit different, instead of telling you my hobbies I’d rather just list some random facts about myself and let my personality shine through. Hopefully you can get a better sense of who I am that way. If I told you for instance, I like to read and as it turns out you like to read that doesn't necessarily mean we’re compatible… it just means that are Monday nights are boring. Half the fun dating someone is finding out shared interest, why ruin that now. So on to the facts! I’m Scared of heights… To conquer this fear I've been to the top of the Empire State building, the Sears tower in Chicago and even went so far as to jump out of a plane. I'm still scared of heights. I did not go to my high school prom. I did go to a prom in Germany and was graciously served beer at an open bar by the school’s faculty. I think I came out on top on that one. As a kid I was a bit of a daredevil. I once broke my wrist, Split my lip requiring 24 stitches, sprained my ankle and broke my nose twice in one week. All separate incidents. Just realized as a kid I was clumsy as all heck. My first word was moo, also my parents don’t know the difference between sounds a cow makes and the English language. I dominate in Trivial Pursuit and suck at Monopoly. Sadly the thing I’m best at is named for being trivial. I have never made it to the end of the Godfather. No worries however, I read all about it on Wikipedia. One time I fell on an escalator for 10 minutes. I hate it when women refer to themselves as the B word. My parents have been married for 38 years and counting. I have a Story for all occasions. I have a tattoo of a skateboard on my left index finger, so do eight of my closest friends. I have the taste buds of a ten year old, my pantry is loaded with Goldfish and Gushers. I believe your friends that are nice to you, but not to the waiter "I.E random stranger" are not nice people. If you read this whole thing congrats and if you see yourself as a strong, confident, free thinking, funny gal, please say hello.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends; The smell of fresh cotton; Vans shoes; Making people laugh

For fun

I love random adventures, discovering new restaurants, skateboarding, making people laugh, watching movies whether in the theater or at home, and exercising my creative bones.

Last read

Nathan Englader's " What We Talk About When We Talk About Anne Frank" Christopher Goffard's "You Will See Fire: A search for justice in Kenya" and an assortment of random comic books. I try to read a new book at least once a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As long as I’m a better person today than I was yesterday, I’m good. One doesn't need a firm belief in a book to be a good person. I’m open to dating someone of any faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral