Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Try This One.

In his own words

I'm a genuine, real person. No games. Not a player. I love stimulating converstion or saying nothing. I love to laugh out loud. I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures, the arts, and I love kids and animals. I enjoy sports of all types, played college football and baseball, play golf, and love to dive in the Caribbean. I enjoy nice things, but they are just that, things - they are not what life is about, and if I didn't have them I would be ok. My daughter is the absolute light of my life. I get great pleasure from helping others, probably to a fault, and actually enjoy my job and the people I work with. I enjoy fine dining for the food more than the atmosphere. I don't drink martinis, smoke cigars, or drop names. Most importantly, I believe people are people. I appreciate and respect those who serve me in restaurants and clean my room while on vacation. I have traveled all over the world, but still want to explore the Valley of The Kings, travel the length of the Amazon, see Machu Picchu, and spend a month or two in Ireland. My perfect match? She is fit or trying to get there, spontaneous, loves to laugh, enjoys life, active, intelligent, adventurous, sensual, funny, comfortable doing it for herself - not what her friends want or expect, little or no baggage, and comfortable in her own skin. Someone who measures her man by the number of times he makes her laugh during the day rather than the number of Franklins he has to use to make her smile. Someone who enjoys a day spent hiking or serving food to the less fortunate on Christmas as much as they do a black-tie event. Someone who understands that not everyone is her ex. Someone looking for a buddy, best friend, lover, and real person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love finding really good out-ot-the-way restaurants, enjoy trying new foods, would love to find that one great hole-in-the-wall to retreat to and listen to the blues. I am an explorer by nature, so anywhere new that I can explore is enjoyable.

Favorite things

My daughter, grand-dog Lucy, Dean Koontz, #19 at Langer's, rainy Sundays, Monterey, Cancun, San Francisco, Barney's New York, 6 Flags, San Diego Zoo, Jerry Garcia ties, Dali, a good movie, all music except rap, Sue Foley.

For fun

I love the outdoors, the arts, and movies. I am scuba certified, play golf, and love to travel. Diving in Cozumel and exploring the ruins in the Yucatan are probably my two favorite things.

Last read

A couple of Dean Koontz books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I enjoy my job, and I really like the people I work with.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral