Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a cool girl with whom to share...

In his own words

I'm looking for a cool girl with whom to share some new adventures; someone to laugh with, to try out new restaurants with and that special girl that I can make laugh with my silly jokes. I'd like to find a partner in fun, to go wakeboarding/snowboarding/dirtbiking/surfing, to surprise with flowers on random occasions and someone to share a long term relationship. About you: You are intelligent, driven and know what you want; a bit compulsive, you're eager to try different things. A compassionate heart leads you to see the best in people. A healthy lifestyle helps to fuel your passion for outdoor activities. About me: I'm adventurous, funny, intelligent, spontaneous, a bit sarcastic and have a generous nature. I have a great rapport with kids; none of my own, but those of my good friends (I'm definitely a bit of a child at heart). Awareness of the world/people around you and a desire to make the world just a TINY bit better each day are qualities which I admire. I've traveled quite a bit and lived in a great many places, which has given me an appreciation of foreign culture/food as well as helped to cultivate my generous nature. I believe "There's a whole world out there!" and I'd like to see it. I like to dream big; it might take a while but I'll get there. I figure if you've accomplished all your goals, you didn't set enough. Once I try something I like, I try to be the best I can at it. I'm pretty laid back; I wear shorts and sandals most of the time and hoodies in the winter. However, I can dress up too for the right occasion. I love the ocean (grabbin' abalone, lobster, fish) or surfing/kiteboardin'. Finding new restaurants is always fun; I always like to try new dishes rather than get the same thing every time. Thai, Mexican & all seafood are my favorites. I love telling stories; I've got a ton but I end up telling my favorites over & over (but I'm always trying to make new ones).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally - Santa Cruz/Capitola, S.F., Highway 1, Tahoe, the Delta or anyplace for dining at a good restaurant; elsewhere - San Diego, Florida, Maui, Australia;

Favorite things

Fave food is seafood & Thai. I love good coffee (black) - I don't drink CarmelMochaFrappaDappa's (but I will have a sip of yours if you don't mind). I dig the ocean; divin', scuba, surfin or just hangin' at the beach w/a brew.

For fun

I like sports (snowboard, kiteboard, wakeboard, surfer, scuba diver, motocross) and I can teach you too! I'm a sun worshiper, I love shorts/sandals. I like dining out - good food & vino. I also like watching movies (usually chillin' at home)

Last read

I read the news online; for books, I mostly like non-fiction (biographies). Surf/wakeboard/kiteboard mags too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm english/irish/mexican, which makes me a Mic-Spic; or, my favorite, McBeaner.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference