Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Friendly, and Charming

In his own words

Hi, I'm Brian. Recently moved to the area. I enjoy new experiences and new people. I hope to find someone who is similar with an attitude to match. I'm looking for someone who is interesting, fun, and knows who they are.I grew up in Pennsylvania and attended my college there, moved to St. Louis, Missouri at 21 and lived there until just recently. While in Missouri I attended two other schools and am now a ICU nurse. I currently work in downtown Minneapolis in a specialized unit. I have a great sense of humor and can make anything into a joke although I'm serious when I need to be. I am a hopeless romantic and find symbolism and meaning in the simplest things. I have a big heart that is sometimes covered by sarcasm. I've found that it's not only the victory but the journey that is rewarding, that you learn how much you can take, how hard you can push yourself and how determined you must be to overcome these boundaries within yourself to achieve what you want out of life, because no one is just going to give it to you. I admire and respect those that do the same. Do you think that we could have something here and would like to pursue this further. Send me an email and let's find out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I'm limited. I love the lakes and the neighborhoods I've explored. I would love a tour guide if you're up to it.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love my kids, the best boys in the world. I worked hard for the things I have and an grateful for them all. I love my car but I'm not a grease monkey or gear head.

For fun

I have a talent for making the most boring things fun. I like to run, read, and keep my mind going. I love driving really fast (I'm a safe driver, really) and listening to music as loud as possible.

Last read

Sadly, I've been knee deep in reference books and journals as I am preparing for my masters. When I do read for fun I enjoy try crime novels, philosophical thrillers, and anything that have an intriguing plot that keeps me guessing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have an Associate's in Specialized Business Degree