Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 49-60 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking to meet a man who is...

In his own words

If you are looking to meet a man who is passionate in nature, attentive and affectionate, youthful in appearance, playful and young at heart, then look no further. What you see is what you get with no unpleasant surprises! When and if we do meet we may find that we can communicate on many different levels. We are positive and supportive of one another. We love animals. We are romantic in nature and passionate about life as well as each other. We have an adventurous spirit and lots of energy. We are sociable with others but often prefer the company of one another. We make great friends and love to laugh! We seek a relationship where the passion for each other never dies. One where the other never tries to control or change the other. We love our likenesses and respect our differences. We do not take out our anger on the other. We never stop having fun. We never stop learning. I maintain an active lifestyle. Physical fitness is a big part of my daily routine. I love taking day trips, weekend getaways or even longer. Love being around any kind of water be it rivers, oceans, lakes, streams, pools, a trickle and even bottled... Enjoy a wide variety of diverse and fun activities. I love trivia, board games, a wide range of movies, bookstores, comedy clubs (use to perform improv) and reading. Enjoy ethnic dining. I am originally from New York, lost the accent. I have lived in Boston, Miami, Denver, Los Angeles and Dallas. Pictures were taken betweein '10 - '14.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Way out of town: Tahiti, Northern California, Vancouver Island, Tahoe, New England, the Cape, Quebec and the Amish country. Locally: Sedona, Payson Prescott, Canyon de Chelly and Zion Real local: Trader Joes


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love old re-runs of Seinfeld, the Office and Curb Your Enthusiasm. History Channel, Prefer movies over television shows. Prefer ethnic and patio dining or places with character

For fun

Cultural and ethnic festivals, fairs and museums. Packing a cooler and planning a day trip with my partner. An enjoyable hour at the gym or a hike up one of our local hills. Movies at home or out. And, I am even open to suggestions....

Last read

Last thing read was someone's match profile. Greg Baer's "Real Love" was eye opening and inspirational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a Lifestyle Director at a high-end retirement community in North Scottsdale.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born Jewish, but no longer practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I did my undergraduate degree at university of Denver and my master 's degree at Florida State in Leisure Services and Studies