Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Passion is not caused by habitual things." --Latin axiom

In her own words

Surprises and thoughtful, considerate actions make me smile. I love silly, kid-like things, like swinging in the neighborhood park and singing along to musicals. But I also enjoy more adult-type outings, like wine tastings and cultural activities - lots of theater and live music events. I am definitely a "foodie," and consider myself to have a "refined palate." ;-) ...I just moved to S. Florida from Chicago, though, so I have yet to try most places around here!! Perhaps you can show me your favorite little hideaway, or we can dine on the water at your fave place... I am passionate about education. I think learning should always, always continue, and strive toward that for myself. (It may sound dorky, but I have lists of words I've recently encountered - and subsequently looked up - on my wall at eye-level, so that I am constantly reminded of the new word and what it means. I try to incorporate these into my vocabulary as much as possible.) I'm looking for someone who values education and learning for learning's sake - or learning to inspire others. I also love to travel, and would love to have a travel companion to all the countries I have left to visit! So bring your passport and come travel with me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to this area, so I don't know any of the local hot spots. Of my favorite travel destinations, I love Cabo San Lucas, NYC, Tokyo, Angkor Wat in Cambodia... Anywhere with culture


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love going to wine tastings! I listen to numerous NPR-sponsored podcasts each week. I'm not a big TV person, but I can't wait for Mad Men to return next year, and I recently finished LOST - amazing stuff!

For fun

I have lots of varied interests: karaoke, theater (stage, musical, and movie), trivia nights, wine tastings, walking on the beach, people-watching, reading by the pool or beach, going for walks, dog-walking... You get the idea ;-)

Last read

I love non-fiction, though fiction also rocks. Can't wait to read the new Jeffrey Eugenides book and I've pre-ordered the Haruki Murakami book that comes out later this month...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Strong Catholic/Christian background, although I now consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my Master's (in Education) at Northwestern, Bachelor's (in world religions & philosophy) at University of Florida