Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken.

In his own words

I'm a pretty funny guy. Sometimes even intentionally. Fiercely loyal to my friends. I believe in being kind to everyone. I believe in fighting the good fight. And apparently I also believe in using short sentences. Born in Belgium, moved to the US ( Virginia) when I was a little tyke. My parents are Danish and Belgian, so I come from pretty hearty stock. Be forewarned, our children will be tall and strong but probably suffer from poor teeth enamel. Can't have everything. I love music and have played guitar since I was a teen. Also play drums and sing/write songs. (Don't worry I'm also gainfully employed.) Love photography and film. Pride myself on looking past obvious beauty to the things others miss. Quirks are cool. I'm pretty much a sponge, so I know a little bit about everything. The fruits of a fine parochial education. Could have done without the heavy emphasis on guilt but whatever. My partner in crime should be fun, smart and kind-hearted. (Kindness and concern for others is very sexy.) If you're petty, conceited, and spend half your life looking in the mirror - we probably won't mesh. Confidence is great but narcissism is a no go. The most beautiful woman are the ones who have no idea how truly beautiful they are. She should see the beauty in the everyday and be able to laugh at a moment's notice. She should like to travel and explore new places and ideas. If I'm not growing, I'm not happy. My match would probably feel the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here in July. So, I'm still learning. I like unpretentious places - read, dive bars. Any place that's dark and cozy will suffice.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

The sun on my face and the wind off the ocean. The laughter of friends. The light in winter. The sound of rain on a tin roof. Chocolate covered pretzels are pretty good, too.

For fun

I'm an avid photographer and aspiring commercial director. Been playing guitar since I was a kid and have toured with bands. I'm a karaoke fiend. I love movies and consider myself a student of cinema. I find fun in everything.

Last read

I recently read some Kafka just to stretch my brain a bit. James Joyce is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Advertising copywriter/creative consultant. Work with various agencies in the city.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
My father is Danish and my mother was Belgian. As a result, I can speak pretty good Danish, some French and even a little Swedish. We moved to the US when I was three. I still have a Belgian citizenship and a permanent green card which is hilarious.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
As long as no one's handling snakes, I'm pretty much at home in any church.
Languages: English, French, Swedish, Other English, French, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Humorously enough, I graduated Cum Laude with a business degree from JMU. Now I'm an advertising creative. Just goes to show.