Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Rancho Santa Fe, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 50 miles of Fairbanks Ranch, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
retired single father making new friends

In his own words

I'm sitting here at the beach (beautiful weather and great waves this morning) with my Laptop trying to explain what I am all about. I like the outdoors (obviously), next week my boys (4 and 8 years old) will be taking our RV to the river for motorcycle riding (parker area) and a large new year celebration with a bunch of our “river rat” friends. Each year I spend at least 1 week skiing with a group of college friends that we refer to as the club. A 22 year tradition, this trip is more about “testosterone bonding” than actual skiing......drinking, socializing, poker often get in the way of skiing (I will have to post our trench coat picture at the top of Vail, scary group). South shores of Maui has also been a favorite tropical destination of mine. Great place for both kids and adults. I'm kind of an exercise junkie. In fact, before kids, I did multiple Iron Man Triathlons including the Hawaii Iron man. I have toned it down significantly since those days, limiting my exercise regiment to jogging,weight lifting and a little surfing. If your looking for a GOOD surfer, I am not the man. Been blessed with some of the best long term friendships one could ever ask for. I am also very close to my family, in fact, my younger brothers family will be camping with us next week. Me, I'm an engineer by trade. Creative and I love building things. In fact, I just completed building my own home. The desire to “build it” help me retire at a young age (49) after selling 2 technology companies I owned. Meeting new people has become a recent passion of mine as of late. So much wisdom, understanding and excitement of the “unknown”. So many interesting people to meet. Yes, I have been married. Great woman that “fell out of love”. We share the kids 50/50 and I love every moment with them. Difficult time, really don't like to dwell on it, honestly, some pain remains. It has made me stronger though, and passionate about the future. This is a exciting period of my life. Having the time to try new things is priceless. On line dating is one of those new things that I am sure will lead to some “all new” experiences. I am going to take a walk on the beach now, wish you could join me. Rick

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired in 2005 after the sale of my last company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My grandmother was native american....that explains my high cheek bones...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference