Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | West Seneca, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A Night at the Museum

In his own words

So here is a little about me...I enjoy ,art gallery, museum, going out to eat, The faimly condo in Fl, the gym,, and just taking a ride..I work in healthcare (3-11). I enjoy my job very much! The people are great. I also love working with my hands.tearing down and rebuilding painting and remodeling on my free time. Worked construction for years and can fix almost anything. I'm trying this site because I haven't been meeting anyone the right age that's single that I'm attracted too. I seem to meet a ton of people who I have absolutely no interest in though. Try to stay in shape and Im 5'9" 165 brown blue. Tired of bars, been there, done that. Honestly did that way too much. Although a dive bar on the gulf of Mexico always fun with the right person. . Im no angel, actually raised he11 in past, but have now mellowed; considerably. I have several college degrees and consider myself educated but not a snob my any means. Gonna post more pics soon. lets meet for coffee or wings!!!. I gotta work on the photo thing, lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

no animals but I love them

Political views


Favorite hot spots

downtown resturants, coffe shop. Going to bar to see band.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

The ocean. Spending time with friends, Maderia beach, clean car. Direct deposit. knowing all my bills are paid..A good pizza.

For fun

Go out to eat, swim, read a book or watch a movie. Work on motorcycle car or house. I draw and paint although not often enough.

Last read

Physics for Future Presidents, The Lucifer Principle, Nat Geo, Discover, Readers Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently work in Healthcare 3-11
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Love my faimly although they are a pain at times..Im sure they say the same about me. Actually I know they say the same about me. Im sure its true.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I make mass about twice a month I should go more. Going alone stinks
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love going to college can't wait to go back again....