Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Dream as if you’ll live forever, live as if you’ll die today.” – James Dean

In his own words

I've been told by many people in my life that I am the most serious yet laid-back person they know. I like to think that I take being laid-back seriously. I'm a freelance web and graphic designer which has given me the freedom to go and do what I want, and I take advantage of it as much as I can. I'm at a crossroads in my life, having moved back to the US, and thinking about my next adventure but wanting to share it with someone special. Having lived half way around the world for the last 9 years has given me a deep appreciation for the world and all of its wonders. I've lived in Tokyo and remote villages in Japan, been to Bangkok and Seoul and the tops of volcanoes and remote beaches. I love to travel, see new things, taste new foods. I like to sit watch the hustle and bustle of the city over a cup of coffee as well as hiking in remote parts of the world. The outdoors have always had an appeal to me and I enjoy almost anything that puts me there, backcountry snowboarding, hiking, scuba diving, sailing to name a few. I am looking for someone who shares the same passion for life, the outdoors, and travel as I do. She will be confident, adventurous, open-minded, and romantic. Someone who feels at home dinning on the Chanselise in Paris, or exploring the mountains of Tibet. I'm turned off by pessimism, which often leads to the "ruts" in our lives. I am currently in Florida, living and working on a friends yacht that was taking me back to Asia before we hit a rock (long story). But good things come from the most unexpected events and who knows... A perfect date would be exploring or learning something new (wine tasting, pottery class, a day sail) then a nice dinner somewhere with great atmosphere where we can get to know each other better. Above all, I seek someone to share life's great adventures with. Is it you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love animals but it wouldn't be fair for me to have one at the moment as I move around too much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spent 7 years in Japan, traveled through southeast Asia, fell in love with Thailand, love the mountains, the beach, and any good bar with live music.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love good food, good music, the outdoors and fun and new experiences.

For fun

Never miss a chance to snowboard in the backcountry, go hiking, scuba diving, hit up a museum (art & history), travel, sail, or spend the day reading a book on the beach.

Last read

The Brothers Karamazov



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance web and graphic designer and professional vagabond.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral