Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Schnecksville, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find a woman who shares my passion for everything.And don't click on the "see more like him" option.There are no other men like me

In his own words

I am a very passionate individual that shows that passion in everything that I do.Nothing is more important to me than my personal relationships, family, friends or that special person in my life.I enjoy nights away and also nights at home.My nights away may be a night in a hotel in Rittenhouse Square or in a nice hotel at the shore.I also enjoy spontaneous weekends away,maybe the Carribean or Delaware beaches.I believe that if I have to do something I have to do it well.That goes for everything that I do. The person I am looking for is someone who can enjoy life in the fullest.This includes personal and family time.You should be ready for surprises from me,maybe lunch,flowers,or even just a stupid little note.I always try to look my best for my date.I do not always need to go out,sometimes a quiet night at home with a movie I believe there is nothing more sexy than a woman who is confident in herself. I am looking for a REAL woman! Not a woman that is just in this to meet as many men as you can, or that woman at the local bar every weekend trying to "hook-up'. My perfect woman needs not be perfect at all, but just a person who is true to herself and to others. I love Philadelphia sports, The Phillies and Eagles are my must get to destinations in their respective seasons. But as I am a die hard fan I understand that we all like our teams for a reason so if you enjoy the Phlladelphia teams come along and cheer, and if you hate them come and boo, for I understand the passion we have for sports. (Although it would be better if you liked them)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Bethany Beach DE.,King of Prussia mall,the city of Philadelphia,my country club,any local bar where friends are,and most of all any place where the person I choose to be with is.

Favorite things

I really enjoy really good food.My favorite food is lobster,but I also like all shellfish. Of course a great porterhouse steak can not be beat.I coach my sons football,baseball and basketball teams.I love these sports and it is nice to teach the kids

For fun

I love to go to see the Phils and Eagles. I try to get to philly the day before and enjoy a night out for dinner and drinks,then get to the game early and tailgate.I am a low handicap golfer,but enjoy helping others with their game.

Last read

Starting the Fifty Shades trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am owner of two companies that I have started from the ground up. Both these companies are centered around the trucking industry. I am involved with every aspect of the businesses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral