Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

richpolo27

44 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I thought I would go online to reach beyond my...

In his own words

I thought I would go online to reach beyond my social circle. I'm a father, businessman, adventurer, lover, and well rounded person. I'm charming, funny, witty, and open minded. I can put a smile on your face, cook to make your taste buds tingle, and caress your body to explosive delight. Yes I know all the right buttons. I'm also humble and know how to be a gentlemen. I'm kind, thoughtful, sweet and considerate when needed. Family and friends are very important me. You can't tell in the photos but my eyes are hazel My type of woman: smart,sexy, stylish, adventurous, and very open minded . She has class, poise, and a smile that lights up a room. What do I enjoy doing....Well I'm not for the faint of heart. I can cook an amazing linguine and white clam sauce. My mozzarella, tomato, olive oil, balsamic vinegar, and fresh basil are orgasmic. I love getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town or weekend getaway. Nothing like looking fantastic and sharing that with a special someone. You like having hot baths with candles, a glass a wine, and some relaxing music all prepared for you before our evening out. Well put your sexy dress on and heels after and It will be an amazing night. You better have an imagination because I will test it. Weekend getaways for two. Relaxing in the sun or hitting the local taste of the town. The best part...you don't even have to ask. I do this because this is what I enjoy. I also like to golf, boating, fishing, and playing poker once in a while. Music: Lenny Kravitz, Train, U2, Matchbox 20, Maroon 5, most Top 40. Freestyle, Techno House, and Latin for dancing. Good luck!!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Vegas, San Francisco, City Place, Downtown Delray,

Favorite things

Lenny Kravitz is one of my favorite artists, I also listen to everything else. Italian food is my fav. Love to take spur of the moment trips

For fun

I'm 3/4 Italian, 1/4 Polish. Movies, dinner, spend time with kids, boating, nightlife, play cards, and travel.

Last read

Read it for the millionth time. Runaway Jury, by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference