Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
First Things First, Let's Talk And See Where Things Go From There!

In his own words

Hi, my name is William, but my friends and family call me Will. I have lived in Cambridge, MA for most of my life. I am currently taking a two year break from my college studies to work, but am still seeking employment in this dump of an economy – it is definitely not easy! I am a hard working person and am always seeking opportunities for success. I believe that taking certain, necessary risks to achieve goals are more worthwhile than betting on something like the lottery. I would describe myself as courteous, affable, kind, and fun loving. I am definitely a big tease at times and I love to laugh. A couple of random skills/facts about me: I can type without looking at the keyboard, I remember random facts (like birth dates of actors/actresses), and I do pretty good impressions of film characters. Honestly, I am easy going and I like to have a good time. I would like to meet someone who has a similar demeanor. I would like to meet a woman who is friendly, humorous, and outgoing. I believe that honesty, sympathy, compassion, understanding, and forgiveness are key components to any relationship. Of course physical attraction is also important, on both of our parts, and I would not say that I necessarily have a type, but rather, am attracted to women that take care of themselves. I would like to meet someone who is beautiful inside and out with manners that match; someone who is trustworthy and a bit of a romantic – think of the the relationship between Winston and Julia in George Orwell's novel 1984. I realize that establishing a relationship/deeper connection takes time, but one can always hope for the 'love at first sight' ideal too, right?! If we are not a match for one another I am not opposed to staying friends, actually I would like that very much. One can never have too many friends, as long as they are great people! In the long term I would like a relationship, but right now I am in the dating phase. I am not opposed to either one of us seeing other people and if we decide that we want to be exclusive to one another then we will make that decision together, when it is the right time for both of us. For now, let's just meet one another maybe for dinner or coffee at first; then maybe we can see a movie, grab a drink, or go for a walk along the Charles in the evening! We can take things slow and see where they progress from there!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats named Kelly and Odie. Kelly is an orange marmalade, tabby, short hair that I got when I was ten. We found Odie on the street two years later and took him in too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and would like to travel more often. I love Chicago and Florida; and would like to go back to both places. I have never been to Los Angeles, but cannot wait to plan a trip.


Middlesex Community College, Bedford, MA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite places to eat/hang out are the Tavern in the Square, 9 Tastes (Thai food), and yes, I must admit, I do love a good McDonald's fix every so often!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, going to the movies, sporting events, going to dinner, and grabbing a beer at the bar.

Last read

Some of my most recent reads include: King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table, The Thousand Mile Stare by Gary Reiswig, and The Sea Wolf by Jack London.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of German-Irish descent (father's side) and German-French (mother's side).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian / Catholic and am open to dating outside / inside my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference