Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Danbury, CT, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Outdoorsy guy seeking fun, laughs, and your smile... for today, for a while, or for a lifetime

In his own words

First, let me say I need to get a new photo! - I don't have a mustache any more. I just re-joined so I need to get that done. anyway, My friends say they can't believe I'm still single...but my lifestyle doesn't make it easy to meet new people, and I'm not into clubs and bars for the most part. I'm a down-to-earth, authentic, very honest, fit, attractive, (I've been told this photo really doesn't do me justice), affectionate, romantic, loyal and responsible man who respects some old fashioned values, but I certainly won't be nominated for sainthood. I am spiritual, but I am not currently attending church regularly. I love the outdoors, especially mountain biking, hiking, scuba diving, skiing, and hanging out with my dogs. I exercise one way or another, enough to stay in shape. I'm just a few pounds over my ideal weight. I like dining out or in,; I think I'm a much better than average communicator for a guy. I also enjoy movies; at home is the best, it's cozier. I'm an O.K. "handy-man"; I like fixing things. I'd much rather do something active than watch sports, and I don't spend much effort on anything as dishonest as politics. Children & animals really warm my heart; they are so genuine. I value the people in my life very much, and I believe that special relationships, more than anything, are what makes life happy and fulfilling.Chemistry is a funny thing, so you never know, but I think my match would hopefully be someone genuine, honest, outgoing, natural-looking, partnership-oriented, responsible, affectionate, and adventurous, with a good sense of self, who knows what she wants and believes the best relationships are made of friendship combined with chemistry. Right now I would just like to meet, have some fun, and see where it goes...if it ends being serious, that's great, but if it's a few dates, a new friend, occasional companion, activity friend, or even just an afternoon together, that's great too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Love my yellow labs !!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

good friends, nature & all it offers, ice cream (especially mint choc. chip), the smell & peacefulness of the woods, a woman's giggle, my dog's personalities, my neices

For fun

Hooked on natural beauty and exhilaration in the outdoors...Mountain Biking, Hiking in the mountains, scuba diving, skiing (the west is the best), & really love to take the dog along whenever I can.

Last read

Following Atticus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical test specialist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference