Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-53 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone who enjoys life and would like to enjoy life with me.....

In his own words

okay here goes--how do i describe myself??? well i am 55 years old, i live and work in la mesa...i am an mri technologist at a local outpatient imaging center--for fun i like to go to movies, sporting events, museums, and concerts--i have a 15 year old daughter--i like to hike cowles mountain in mission trails park (when it opens up again) , which i do a few days a week----i am open to any day of the week for meeting someone--i work day shift mostly so evenings or weekends are the best----we could go to dinner at a nice quiet place or go to a concert after dinner--i especially enjoy rock or alternative rock music but i am open to anything--i think my ideal match would be someone who enjoys life as much as i do--someone who is not afraid to try new things, someone who can let her hair down and have some fun--while i believe looks are somewhat important--i think there has to be some physical chemistry between 2 people, it is not more important than being able to connect with someone on an intellectual level or an emotional level--basically i am looking for someone who likes to have fun and wouldn't mind having fun with me--i'm a nice guy once you get to know me--i'm a lot of fun--my friends (the nice ones anyway) say i'm a good listener and i do enjoy good conversation as well--so i would very much look forward to hearing from you if you are interested........

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love concerts--especially at cox arena or coors amphitheatre--rock and roll, alternative--i like all music basically--i love las vegas and like to take weekend trips there--favorite restaurants--pf changs, cheesecake factor

Favorite things

favorite authors: stephen king, john grisham, tom clancy, jon krakauer (into thin air and into the wild)...fave tv shows : Breaking Bad, Justified, Rescue me......favorite movies : the godfather, usual suspects, a few good men, caddyshack, stripes,

For fun

i enjoy the outdoors--i like hiking mostly--i love to go to movies--i like going out to dinner and i also enjoy a quiet evening at home--i love to play the guitar and sing-i like sports and i am open to suggestions for new activities

Last read

jon krakauer's "under the banner of heaven", "into thin air" , "into the wild" and "eiger dreams" and "where men win glory (the odyssey of Pat Tillman)"....john grisham's "the broker"...i read the sports page every day as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work as an MRI technolgist at an outpatient imaging center in La Mesa...i love my job
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i was born in honolulu hawaii (navy brat)--i am of irish heritage and i would love to travel to ireland one of these days--i love to travel
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
southwestern junior college and the us army radiologic technology school--my degree is in rad technology--i am an MRI tech at an outpatient radiology facility