Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some say having a dark side will lead to no good. I certainly hope so.

In his own words

How do you answer this without sounding like a complete self centered egocentric bafoon or a desperate lonely nut case that still lives with his parents? The only thing I dislike more than talking about myself is being told to talk about myself and how many letters I have to use to please someone I do not know or want to know. I get that everyone loves to laugh. If you don't then you have a problem. Most adults are just fine dressed up or in jeans and a t shirt so why go there. If you dont like being outside and on a beach your a vampire. Not that is bad thing but not my cup of blood. If I knew what I wanted( more where to find her ) I would not be on this site and already walking down the beach with her wrapped in my arms and wouldnt be counting letters. This I can promise you I am Rich. Been Rich all my life. Born Rich and will die Rich because that is what my parents named me. And of course this is all in jest and just thought it might make for a different read than the rest of the crowd. If you want to know me you will have to ask. I do not take this very seriously or myself for what it is worth. All I want is the last women I will ever kiss good night. Is that to much to ask? I think not.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Rott and Bullweiler ( hybrid of Rott and Pitt Bull.) Great dogs. I am taking food donations and land mine duty help.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been around the world but never found a place I like more than home


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Love hanging with my kids at any beach. Love to cook. I better I am the only one that does in my house. I go to lots of concerts and love traveling to them. I dig what I do for a living and do not consider it work because I love it.. And you ? I hope

For fun

subjective question. Depends on weather, who I am with and where I am located. I will find it in any circumstance I assure you.

Last read

I use to read a lot but do to the age of my kids and being a one man show I rarely have time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the apex of where supply meets demand in residential land development business. I put the right butts in the right seats.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
who cares we are all mutts anyway
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a man of faith and keep my beliefs to myself.. Everyone has to answer at sometime for there actions of there life good or bad.. and if you don't believe that it is the chance you take and one I am not willing to take..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral