Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Aloha, OR, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I am looking for someone laid back and fun to be with. I would like someone I can connect with on all levels. i am a very easy going

In his own words

I'm a very honest, caring and laid back guy who will go with the flow but will keep things fun because I like to laugh and have a good time. I love girls who can appreciate sarcasm and who can make me laugh... this is a must! I've been in Portland basically all my life and love it. I have my family here close and they mean everything to me, I see them as much as I can when I have a chance as I do work a lot. Hence the reason I am looking to meet new people. I love sports! Nba Basketball is my favorite. I love music and going to concerts. I love all types of music but listen to mostly R&B,Pop and oldies tend to me my favorites as I use to dance a lot. I also like going to watch movies or staying home and watching a good documentary, I also enjoy going out to dinner/ happy hour with friends, working out, reading, going camping, going to the coast and sometimes just staying home can be fun too. I also like to travel and would love to do more of it in the future :) I'm looking to meet someone who is genuine, honest, fun, down to earth and maybe shares a few of the things I've mentioned here. Someone who enjoys life, lives it to it's fullest and likes to experience new things. Someone to share things with and be there for each other and have fun doing that!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets as they would be alone for to long as I work a lot:*( I generally love pets, Dogs and cats as I grew up with them and hopefully in future I can have some pets when i'm not working so much :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and go to as many different places as possible.

For fun

I love nature and going out for coffee or dinner. I eat out a lot. And love the variety Portland has to offer. I also like to go dancing here and there and movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Hi I am a honest loving person, i would say im not your average guy. I work alot and dont have much time to meet alot of women. I am hoping to change that with this site and a new year
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference