Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Howard Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Down to Earth Well Grounded Gentleman looking for the same in my companion female. I am a Pisces and posses all of the quailities of that sign. i am very affectionate, caring, truthful and honest with strong values and ethics. i am an unconditional friend to all of my firiends and always there when they need me. i have many interests in my spare time. i love to travel, love the beach, the ocean, boating, fishing and the outdoors, especially the Northeast, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine. i love classic automobiles and sports cars. i love flea markets especially Englishtown and Clinton in New Jersey. i love antiques and collectibles. my favorite place to Vacation is the Dominican Republic, Bar Harbor Maine, Stratton Vermont and would love to visit Cuba one day. i also love the Latin culture, BBachata, Dominican food and music. i love Marc Antoniio Solis and Juan Luis Guerra. I love to cook in my spare time and love Italian food. i would say i am defintely a foodie. i Love wine and also love to try new wines all the time. i am looking for a friend and companion who would love to share her time with me just enjoying life. Life is short and no one knows how long you will be here to enjoy it. So to start out with afriendship is very important to me and from there you never know.Very romantic, love to cuddle, kiss, smooch, and spoon. Life was meant to share your love with someone special.I am very affectionate, loving and sensual, looking for companion for the rest of my life. I am a Retired NYPD Detective and a Survivor of the World Trade Cener Attack on Sept 11, 2001. Good Luck to all

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Other

have a Russian Grey Cat and a Amazon Hispanola Parrot , love saltwater fish in an Aquarium

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, Juan Dolio Beach, Boca Chica Beach, Cuba, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont , Bar Harbor Maine, Jarabacoa, D.R.

Favorite things

Music, Latin Music, Juan Luis Guerra, Christian Castro, Mana, Luis Miguel, Antony Santos,

For fun

explore different cities and towns, Conn, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine , Boating and fishing and Antiquing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Retired Law Enforcement
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
went to Catholic Parochial School, attend CRoman Catholic Church
Languages: English, Spanish French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college