Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When was the last time you did something for the first time?

In his own words

*girls are my nieces FYI* I'm not typical. I'm not on here to find a quick hook up or something that I know will only last a month. Lifes too short to waste time so I cherish every bit possible. My ideal woman is someone who has a passion for life; A lot of you might think "I do," but I'm not sure you're fully understanding. Being passionate about life is wanting to try new things even if its dangerous or could get you in trouble. Always smiling, laughing, in realization that life is just amazing. People like me know this is how adventures and memories are made. Eccentric is a must, not normal. What is normal anyways? It sounds boring and dull to me. I'm spontaneous and a planner, two contradictory statements but I paln trips and make trips happen. I need someone who can keep up and have a great conversation. Not just a conversation about work, but about evolution, travel even physics anyting other than just work. I'm at the point in my life where I would rather do something else then go to a night club. That's just a phase and that went away years ago. Never too big on it anyhow. I'm always planning big camping trips, backpacking trips and traveling. The more people I can get to go the better so I definitely am looking forward to meeting someone who loves those kind of things. I want to be inspired by you, I want you to be inspired by me. Be creative, be artistic, be kind, be yourself. I'm a sarcatic person and I love to crack jokes and when two people with those similar personalities get together it makes for one hell of conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and see new places, I have been all over the US, Europe and the Middle East. Many more to come.

For fun

Anything spontaneous and fun. A spur of the moment trip any where always feels good. And anything out of the ordinary routine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Government Employee that works for the Department of Defense. I am a Aircraft Examiner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Im attending SDSU and should be done in less than a year.