Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's short, do what makes you happy!

In his own words

Hard to talk much about myself. I'm much better at speaking in person. I'm in Real Estate and have been in this industry for over 10 years. I like working with people and consider myself a people person. I can pretty much get along with anyone and strike a conversation with about just anyone. I work hard and enjoy what I do. I have my own schedule and am not committed to an office 9-5. I like it this way. I haven't quite found who or what I am looking for so hopefully, this site can help with that gap that I have. That's pretty much my story and well, I guess the rest should be saved for later... Don't want to give it all away

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Dog that I have is a Afghan Hound. I found him and well... He sort got stuck to me. Also have a small 3 lb Yorkie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have plenty of spots that I like. Here in Miami, I like Brickell, Gables and Grove. South Beach is a big tourist spot and I really don't get out there much unless it's to the actual beach but, I haven't hung there in awhile.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorite thing to do is a nice ride around town, maybe the beach on a bike. Fav food is probably Ribs... FAvorite color defenitly Blue... when it's raining outside i love to stay inside my cozy room and if i have that special someone EVEN BETTER!!!!

For fun

I like to Bike ride, hang on beach, fish in keys, have drinks with friends, hit the gym to balance out, play cards, hang with my significant other and have a nice bottle of wine. I can find fun in pretty much anything. I am also open to new experienc

Last read

Been a while but, "rich dad, poor dad" was the last book and it is a great book!! Not much of a book guy, I am more a numbers guy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Cuban-Lebanese Background Born in Miami Beach, Florida
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school
Working on my B.A.