Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

richb501

39 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get down to the facts here. We are all...

In his own words

Let's get down to the facts here. We are all on here because we are seeking companionship. I'm no different than anyone else in that way. I am however different than most men on here. I am very free. I travel when I want and will leave to go somewhere on a moments notice. Most people say that's awesome, but I've found it's rare to find someone that can accept and/or participate in that. Just a few weeks ago I noticed it was snowing in the mountains and I got in the car and went skiing for a day...right then. What I am looking for is a mutual attraction coupled with a great friendship. It seems so impossibly hard to find. I don't care about your job, your political beliefs, etc. We should just get along. We will know it very quickly and want to spend time with each other. There won't be excuses. That's how we'll know. I could list things I like and dislike, but I've found that for the right person, I can be very accepting. Chemistry makes things change.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog Steve is a rescue dog. I got him, not knowing a he had been beaten and was scared to death of men. My aunt rents one of my houses and has taken him in as her own. I love him to death, but hate that he is afraid of me. Breaks my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Ft. Lauderdale, Cancun, Chicago, and any ski resort. I go about every 4 months (not really a big gambler, though I enjoy it) and just have the best time, no matter who I'm with. As far as Raleigh goes, Mitch's tavern in my favorite.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Pizza at Due or Lou Malnati's in Chicago. Gordon Ramsay STEAK in Las Vegas Anything at Mitch's tavern is also great Movies? I like comedies..mostly to keep it upbeat Better Call Saul is my favorite show right now.

For fun

I play hockey, go out with friends, attend events, etc. Anything that sounds interesting, I'll do it. Lately I've been riding my new beach cruiser around. Got into mountain biking as well. Want to learn German this year.

Last read

Hockey rumors, malware research, current events, etc. Reading lot's of sites about malware and a bit about the erosion of privacy...as I post to a dating website.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm Director of Cyber Forensics for a large corporation
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of European descent. British, Irish, Czech, Italian, etc... Basically just an American mutt.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not traditional in my belief system. All of this universe had to have a starting point...Right? I just can't choose a theory, because it wouldn't be an educated decision. There are so many conflicting views and who am I to say who is correct.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral