Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sail away where no ball and chain can keep us from the roaring waves

In his own words

Born/raised in Alaska. After high school, needed to get out of my hometown but didn't want to go straight to college and didn't really have any opportunity to just leave. Joined the Marines, basically because I liked shooting guns, not because of some patriotic or macho fantasy. That was a good gig, I enjoyed it, learned a lot and believe I became a better person because of it but glad I got out. After that, I've been using the GI Bill to go to school in various places. I landed in Seattle in 2011. I'm happy being back in the Northwest region of the country, but sometimes Seattle gets too dense for me, and I like to take breaks from it. That is the bare-bones self-summary of my life thus far, but I like adventures and look forward to doing things that make for even more great stories in a life well-lived. I like to play music instruments. My main one is drumset, but I also enjoy guitar, accordion, banjo and keyboard. I sometimes play in small groups with friends, but not in bands. It is mostly a hobby for my own enjoyment. I also like to strength train. I do something physically challenging every day, and I like to cook and eat a lot of food to keep me going :)

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets. As I am still a student, my living situation is not such that I feel it would be high enough standards for a dog. Someday I will have dogs, and I am thinking about a tank for turtles.

Favorite hot spots

Guinness is my favorite beverage, and I enjoy going anywhere that has it on tap. 8oz Burger Bar, Tacos Chukis and the Chieftain are my favorite spots around my living area.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Strength training, playing music instruments, eating. I like to exercise my body and mind, because it expands my horizons and builds character. My favorite things to do are those that are good stories, or enable you to do those things.

For fun

I don't like 'going out' that much, I very much enjoy going out to do things, not for the sake of being in public. I like my general days of school, exercise, cooking and playing music or meeting with friends.

Last read

Robert E. Howard's Conan collection Game of Thrones / Clash of Kings I read a lot more when I'm not in school, as I don't have quite enough time to pursue all my interests as much as I would prefer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am studying computer science at Seattle University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in college. Anticipated graduation in 2015.