Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all the good men are taken...I was working when they were looking!

In his own words

Hello, I am a 51 year old wdm. I have raised a family. I have a great step daughter and 3 beautiful grand kids (they live out of state) I come from a big family and love them all. There is no ex in the picture. I am an easy going capricorn. I work in the movie industry. (behind the scenes). I enjoy going on walks, trips to the beach, riding my scooter, camping, concerts, bbqing, cruising....all kinds of fun stuff. I was born an old soul and all my friends and family always come to me for advice. I am where I should be (finanicaly) at this stage in my life. Looking forward to meeting new people.My job sometimes makes me work late and on weekends, so my perfect match would have to be able to work with that. In these trying times, many are in bad shape, but I have made all the right choices and am doing fine, all I need is to find the right woman. Looking foward to hearing from you :) I have chosen my pictures to best display who I am and what my interests are. Please read the captions. All pictures are 5 years old or newer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Yellowstone, the river, Cabo, Vegas, Hawii, Chuy"s, the beach,


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

music-rock, jazz, classical, country. TV-his, bio, nat geo, disc channel. old movies, foreign movies, indpendent movies. Going to plays l

For fun

relaxing at home, riding my harley, boating, jet skiing, going to plays, movies, retreats, home improvement, traveling, going on cruises, trying new things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the motion picture industry. I build the cars you see on tv and in the movies. Sometimes I have been an extra in movies. I love what I do. I use my hands and wear a uniform, but you will never see me in a uniform at home!!.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I believe that your faith is a very personal thing. I am very considerate and respectful of others religions. I do believe in and love God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
one day I will finish my Bachelors degree.